Dane teleadresowe

Centrala

Adres: 40-039 Katowice, ul.Powstańców 30
Tel.: 32 7572 211
Fax: 32 2555 453
Email: centrala@kwsa.pl

centrala
Rzecznik prasowy
Zbigniew Madej
Tel.: 32 7572 235
Email: z.madej@kwsa.pl



Kopalnie


NazwaAdresTelefonFaxEmail
KWK "Bielszowice"41-711 Ruda Śląska, ul. Halembska 16032 7173 000
32 2717 893
bielszowice@kwsa.pl
KWK "Bobrek - Centrum"41-905 Bytom, ul. Konstytucji 7632 7181 000
32 7181 781
bobrek-centrum@kwsa.pl
KWK "Bolesław Śmiały"43-173 Łaziska Górne, ul. Pstrowskiego 1232 7175 111
32 7175 604
boleslaw@kwsa.pl
KWK "Brzeszcze"32-620 Brzeszcze, ul. Kościuszki 132 7165 300
33 8432 963
brzeszcze@kwsa.pl
KWK "Chwałowice"44-206 Rybnik, ul. 1 Maja 2632 7393 113
32 7393 393
chwalowice@kwsa.pl
KWK "Halemba - Wirek"41-706 Ruda Śląska, ul. Kłodnicka 5432 7183 000
32 7183 020
halemba@kwsa.pl
KWK "Jankowice"44-253 Rybnik, ul. Jastrzębska 1232 7392 113
32 7392 330
jankowice@kwsa.pl
KWK "Knurów - Szczygłowice"44-190 Knurów, ul. Dworcowa 132 7185 000
32 2352 421
knurowszczyglowice@kwsa.pl
KWK "Marcel"44-310 Radlin, ul. Korfantego 5232 7292 113
32 7292 504
marcel@kwsa.pl
KWK "Piast"43-155 Bieruń, ul. Granitowa 1632 7177 000
32 7177 082
32 7177 083
piast@kwsa.pl
KWK "Piekary"41-940 Piekary Śląskie, ul. Gen. Jerzego Ziętka 1332 7171 000
32 2871 313
piekary@kwsa.pl
KWK "Pokój"41-710 Ruda Śląska, ul. Niedurnego 1332 7184 777
32 7184 000
32 2487 889
pokoj@kwsa.pl
KWK "Rydułtowy - Anna"44-280 Rydułtowy, ul. Leona 232 7294 113
32 4577 723
rydultowy@kwsa.pl
KWK "Sośnica - Makoszowy"41-800 Zabrze, ul. Makoszowska 2432 7179 000
32 2718 071
sosnica-makoszowy@kwsa.pl
KWK "Ziemowit"43-143 Lędziny, ul. Pokoju 432 7167 000
32 7167 504
ziemowit@kwsa.pl



Zakłady


NazwaAdresTelefonFaxEmail
Zakład Elektrociepłownie44-270 Rybnik, ul. Rymera 432 7398 600
32 7398 606
ec@kwsa.pl
Zakład Górniczych Robót Inwestycyjnych43-155 Bieruń, ul. Granitowa 13232 7170 400
32 7170 408
zgri@kwsa.pl
Zakład Informatyki i Telekomunikacji44-253 Rybnik, ul. Jastrzębska 1032 7293 113
32 7293 633
zit@kwsa.pl
Zakład Remontowo-Produkcyjny43-155 Bieruń, ul. Granitowa 13232 7170 301
32 7170 302
32 7170 303
zrp@kwsa.pl
Zakład Zagospodarowania Mienia43-100 Tychy, ul. Bałuckiego 432 7170 601
32 7170 672
zzm@kwsa.pl